WELCOME

Your partner for table decoration, your kitchen and the ideal gift.

Home & Table by Meyhui is specialized in the distribution of table decoration, tableware, glasses and accessoires in the Benelux and France. The exclusivity of major brand names, the extensive range, the perfect after-sales service and the various sales organizations make Home & Table one of the leading distribution companies in its industry.

BRANDS

Discouver our brands

Discouver our wide range of tableware, wine glasses, coffee mugs, table decorations, accessories and gift items for the kitchen or your interior.

STORIES

The company Home&Table by Meyhui, a Belgian specialist in tableware, is delighted about the design awards granted to Zwiesel Glas.

Baudouin Meyhui, CEO of the Belgian company Home & Table, is particularly pleased with this news: “We are immensely proud to have been distributing Zwiesel glassware for over 60 years. These high-quality glasses adorn the tables of many well-rated restaurants in the Michelin and Gault&Millau guides. These elegant crystal glasses are renowned for their particularly pleasant clinking sound when toasting.”

STORIES

Fortune by Zwiesel

The three-piece collection from Zwiesel with modern glass design brings a unique style to any bar or home. Fortune glasses are also a pleasure in terms of taste for both guests and hosts: they are just as suitable for enjoying whiskeys, cocktails and long drinks as they are for soft drinks.

STORIES

We love to share this with you

ABOUT US

L’Art de la Table

The art of table decoration is passed on from generation to generation within the Meyhui family. The former Meyhui company, today known as Home & Table by Meyhui, was founded by the late Valère Meyhui in 1918 …

ABOUT US

The art of table setting

The art of table setting is passed down through the generations within the Meyhui family. The former Meyhui company, today known as Home & Table by Meyhui, was founded by the late Valère Meyhui in 1918 …

BIENVENUE

Votre partenaire de l’art de la table, l’inspirateur de cuisine et des cadeaux idéaux.

Home & Table by Meyhui est spécialisé dans la distribution de décoration de table, vaisselle, verres et accessoires au Benelux et en France. Avec l’exclusivité des grandes marques et sa gamme étendue, son service après-vente impeccable ét les différentes organisations commerciales, home & table est une société de pointe dans son secteur.

NOS MARQUES

Découvrez nos marques

Découvrez notre large gamme de services, verreries et décorations de table ainsi que le matériel de pâtisserie, les accessoires de cuisine et les idées cadeaux.

STORIES

La société Home&Table by Meyhui, spécialiste belge des arts de la table, se réjouit des prix de design décernés à Zwiesel Glas.

Baudouin Meyhui, CEO de la société belge Home & Table, est particulièrement ravi de cette nouvelle : « Nous sommes immensément fiers de pouvoir distribuer depuis plus de 60 ans la verrerie de Zwiesel. Ces verres de haute qualité embellissent les tables de nombreux restaurants bien quotés  dans les guides Michelin et Gault&Millau. Ces élégants verres en cristal sont réputés pour leur tintement particulièrement agréable lorsqu’on porte un toast. »

STORIES

Fortune by Zwiesel

La collection de trois pièces de Zwiesel avec un design en verre moderne apporte un style unique à n’importe quel bar ou maison. Les verres Fortune plaisent également aux invités et aux hôtes en termes de goût : ils conviennent aussi bien pour déguster des whiskies, des cocktails et des long drinks que pour des boissons non alcoolisées.

STORIES

Nous aimerions partager cela avec vous

À PROPOS DE NOUS

L’Art de la Table

Le goût pour l’art de la table a été transmis de génération en génération au sein de la famille Meyhui. L’ancienne entreprise Meyhui, aujourd’hui connue sous le nom de Home & Table by Meyhui, a été fondée par feu Valère Meyhui en 1918…

À PROPOS

L’Art de la Table

L’art de la table est transmis de génération en génération au sein de la famille Meyhui. L’ancienne entreprise Meyhui, aujourd’hui connue sous le nom de Home & Table by Meyhui, a été fondée par feu Valère Meyhui en 1918.